Election Results


The North Greece Fire District Annual Commissioner Election was held on December 12, 2017.  We would like to congratulate Thomas Coyle on winning the election with 96 votes.  He was elected to serve as Fire Commissioner from January 1, 2018 through December 31, 2022.   Candidate George Vaisey made it a close race with 90 votes.  Thank you for running for this position George!  We appreciate that our residents came out to make this decision on such a wintry day.

Alan DeCarlo, Chairman

Linda Andreano, Vice Chair

Joe Camiolo, Commissioner

Mike MacKenzie, Commissioner

Joe Meath, Commissioner